Faculty Senators 2024-2025

College of Arts and Sciences (8 senators)

Bukky Gbadegesin	TBD*
Joel Jennings	TBD
Zhenguo Lin	TBD
Hisako Matsuo	
Elodie Pozzie	

College for Public Health and Social Justice (3 senators)

Kathleen Gillespie

Faculty Senators 2024-2025

School of Science and Engineering (5 senators) TBD

Chris Arnatt